skip to Main Content
Loading Events
Loading Events

FSC 2020 Elections

January 1, 2020 - January 10, 2020

On Wednesday, January 1st your FSC BMW CCA Chapter will begin the voting process for Officers and Board of Directors (BOD) for the 2020 service year. The BOD has worked to provide an open, transparent and confidential voting experience for FSC members.  Our goal is to involve all FSC BMW CCA members in the election/voting process.  We encourage you to make your voice known by actively participating in this important process.

FSC BMW CCA members are eligible to serve and vote. Non-members are encouraged to complete their membership in BMW CCA.


The current BOD, by resolution, decided that the election ballots will be cast electronically by members via the MotorsportReg.comsite, and that electronic voting for candidates will open on Wednesday, January  1, 2020 at 12:01 PM, and close on Friday, January 10, 2020 at 11:59 PM. The decision to use this procedure was made by a By-Law provision, which allows the BOD to determine the balloting form and process. Complete information for voting will be provided active and associate members, both at our regular north and south business meetings, and by email. There is NO FEE to vote.

A complete ballot for the various offices will be provided on for members to mark their individual votes for candidates. Separately on that web site, your name and membership number will be recorded for ballot validation.

You can also print out a ballot and mail it in. Click here to access the printable pdf ballot. Ballots must be received by Friday, January 10,  2020

In order to vote you must have a account that is linked to your BMW CCA Chapter Membership. If you voted last year, all you do is login!
If you didn’t vote last year, click HERE  for detail instructions to Create a MotorsportReg account and how to add your Florida Suncoast chapter to it.

The candidates for office, through written nomination documents, are as follows:

President: Stan Dale (Estero)
Vice President: Dennis Johnston (Clearwater)
Treasurer: Stella Metz  (Palm Harbor)
Secretary: Carol Villar (Cape Coral)


Michael Clark (Palm Harbor)
Christopher Gandees (Wesley Chapel)
Russ Garvey (Sarasota)
Frank Mann (Clearwater)
David Uman (Punta Gorda)
Mario Villar (Cape Coral)

Share This Event

  • This event has passed.


January 1, 2020
January 10, 2020
Event Category:
Event Tags:


2020 MSR Elections Link
View Venue Website


Stan Dale

This Post Has 0 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back To Top